Nanowrimo 2011 part 2

So journal, despite the last post I made, I have an INCREDIBLE urge to start at least planning my novel. Which is fantasy. And I have never written fantasy before or made up a world completely on my own. Am I scared? Yes I am freaking out slightly… I really just want to go with the flow, but If I don’t have some sort of outline I feel that it just won’t work for me and I so want to win this year, I want to get my 50,000 novel done. I know I will write a lot of crap but man I am excited and I am making quite a few new friends along the way which is just awesome!

So yea.. If I do end up writing a rough outline at some point in this week before nano, it will be published here!

I must be insane…

Leave a Reply

