NaNoWriMo 2011

So well it is that time of year again, and well I have not done much creatively since last year except that I am trying although dreadfully to knit. Still have not sold many of my friendship bracelets but I do aim to set myself up on etsy at some point!

Anyway it is getting closer and closer to November and I am getting excited about NaNo already! I am pantsing it this year with just a title and a quick synopsis I made up to go on. The novel title is Lilypants and the unravelling thread. Which I came up with from a random nickname for a radio presenter over here in Guernsey! (no copywright infringement intended of course!) Anyway by pantsing it and having some great online writing buddies, it will hopefully go well. I will be moaning and groaning here in my creative blog, and writing down all my random plot thoughts.

Good luck to everyone this year, I am hopefully going to make this year my year! 😀

“Writing is a socially acceptable form of schizophrenia.  ~E.L. Doctorow”

Leave a Reply

